Buster the German Shorthaired Pointer

Adoptable GSP in Texas

I’m So Cute

Posted by Lucy The English Pointer on August 4, 2011

How could you be mad at me? I'm so cute!

Just look at that picture!  Am I not the most adorable puppy you’ve ever seen?  I was definitely mugging for the camera on this one because I was sort of in trouble.  Foster Mom made the mistake of letting me off my leash (oh sweet freedom!) in the backyard if I promised to be calm and not run around.  Sure Foster Mom, no problem, I’ll be really good (paws crossed behind my tail).  She’s so trusting.  I was good for about 2 minutes and then I needed to give the old legs a little stretch so I started to trot off in the direction of a tree with a bird in it until Foster Mom called me back.  Stupid me, I turned around and went right back to her.  How does she have such power over me?  Simon doesn’t do anything she says.  After my limited exercise it was time for a pre-evening nap!

Can't get away from the paparazzi around here for some shut-eye.

 

Leave a Reply

 
